Your information is safe with us!
Your data is safe with us. We process and use personal data only for maintaining customer relations.
Your e-mail address will stay with Kendo Jidai and it will not be used by third parties!
We will provide free of charge information about the data saved under your name or pseudonym at your request. If you would like to receive this information, please send a message to email@example.com. We are also obligated to amend, block or delete the data that we have saved concerning you.
If you would like your personal data to be removed, please submit a data erasure request via this link
We will only request and use your personal data for processing orders, unless you wish to use other services.
We also offer the following services:
- Sending a newsletter with the latest offers
- Registration as a Kendo Jidai user
If you decide at a later point that you no longer wish to use these services, you may cancel them at any time. To cancel these services, please send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org.
A “cookie” is a small data file that we transfer onto your computer when you surf through our pages. A cookie may only contain information that we send to your computer – it cannot be used to read private data. If you accept the cookies on our pages, we do not have access to your personal information, but we can use the cookies to identify your computer.
We will not connect the data saved in our cookies with your personal data (name, address etc.) without your express permission.
To recognise you the next time you visit our site, so that you can continue to login.
Most browsers accept cookies as standard. You can allow or block temporary and saved cookies independently of one another in the security settings. If you deactivate cookies, certain features of our site may not be available to you and some websites may not be displayed correctly.
We use SSL as decoding and security software. This process is used successfully throughout the whole of the World Wide Web. You can tell that you are in a secure area by the symbol (a closed padlock) in your browser’s bottom window bar. All of your personal data are locked and transferred securely on the Internet.